Michael Schonbrun
Michael Schonbrun Founder & CEO

View Bio

Susan Juroe, Esq.
Susan Juroe, Esq. Co-Founder

View Bio

Phill Barklow
Phill Barklow Chief Operating Officer

View Bio

Mark Miyasaki
Mark Miyasaki Vice President, Finance

View Bio

Jeanette Allen
Jeanette Allen VP, Care and Wellness

View Bio

Brandi Williamson
Brandi Williamson Vice President of Sales

303.520.8509 | bwilliamson@balfourcare.com

View Bio

Chris Smith
Chris Smith Director of Construction and Asset Management

Bryce Eaton
Bryce Eaton Special Assistant to the CEO

303.867.6342

Eric Bressler
Eric Bressler Regional Vice President of Operations

View Bio

Lindsay Mitchell
Lindsay Mitchell Director of Corporate Communications

View Bio

Kristen LeBlanc
Kristen LeBlanc Executive Director, Cherrywood Village

kleblanc@balfourcare.com

Naomi Loebl
Naomi Loebl Associate Executive Director

nloebl@balfourcare.com

Katie Hubbard
Katie Hubbard Office Manager

View Bio

Eric Meyer
Eric Meyer Executive Director, Balfour Retirement Community

303.926.3920 | emeyer@balfourcare.com

Tyler Nitta
Tyler Nitta Executive Director, Balfour at Stapleton

720.787.7804 | tnitta@balfourcare.com

Olivia Carranza
Olivia Carranza Administrator, Balfour at Lavender Farms

303.926.3869 | ocarranza@balfourcare.com

Ann O'Neill
Ann O'Neill Director of Sales, Balfour at Riverfront Park

720.360.4504 | aoneill@balfourcare.com

Shawn Northcutt
Shawn Northcutt Director of Sales, Louisville, CO Campus

720.454.6582 | snorthcutt@balfourcare.com

More Information?

Our experienced Leasing Counselors are familiar with every aspect of Balfour's continuum of care and are ready to answer your questions about how you might benefit from Balfour services. To speak to somebody immediately, call us at 844-354-8877.