Our Team

Michael Schonbrun
Michael Schonbrun Founder & CEO

View Bio

Susan Juroe, Esq.
Susan Juroe, Esq. Co-Founder

View Bio

Sandy Christensen, RN, NHA
Sandy Christensen, RN, NHA Vice President, Operations

303.926.3856 | schristensen@balfourcare.com

View Bio

Mark Miyasaki
Mark Miyasaki Vice President, Finance

mmiyasaki@balfourcare.com

Jane Drury, SPHR
Jane Drury, SPHR Vice President, Human Resources

303.926.3936 | jdrury@balfourcare.com

View Bio

Hunter Macleod
Hunter Macleod Vice President, Development

303.926.3012 | hmacleod@balfourcare.com

View Bio

Brandi Williamson
Brandi Williamson Director of Leasing, Balfour at Riverfront Park

303.520.8509 | bwilliamson@balfourcare.com

View Bio

Chuck Schuringa
Chuck Schuringa Executive Director, Balfour Independent Living in Louisville

303.867.6387 | cschuringa@balfourcare.com

View Bio

Dewiet Miller
Dewiet Miller Executive Director, Balfour at Riverfront Park

720.360.4505 | dmiller@balfourcare.com

View Bio

Kristen LeBlanc
Kristen LeBlanc Executive Director, Balfour Cherrywood Village

303.604.2700 | kleblanc@BalfourCare.com

Robert Sytten
Robert Sytten Regional Director of Plant Operations

303.926.3852 | rsytten@balfourcare.com

View Bio

Lindsay Mitchell
Lindsay Mitchell Director, Corporate Communications

303.867.6335 | lmitchell@balfourcare.com

View Bio

More Information?

Our experienced Resident Advisors are familiar with every aspect of Balfour's continuum of care and are ready to answer your questions about how you might benefit from Balfour services. To speak to somebody immediately, call us at 844-354-8877.